Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lake Ridge and Stafford Foot & Ankle Centers -  - Podiatry

Lake Ridge and Stafford Foot & Ankle Centers

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Lake Ridge, VA & Stafford, VA

12 total reviews

Lake Ridge and Stafford Foot & Ankle Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Ridge and Stafford Foot & Ankle Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Effective and efficient visit. It hasn’t been 8 hours yet from the procedure but all seems well.
Niya S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I AM SO VERY HAPPY TODAY!!! That is why am giving this big thanks to Dr. sikama for curing me from HERPES. I have been suffering from HERPES for the past six (6)years and i tried everything possible to get myself cured but i could’nt get any solution! until i decided to try herbal cure. That was how i got in contact with this great herbal doctor in an online research, i contacted him and demand for the cure and he send me the cure through UPS and gave me instructions on how to use it and after one week of taking the herbal medicine of Dr sikama i went to the hospital for check and to God be the glory i tested HERPES negative, (I am so glad to see myself HERPES negative once again). I’m very proud to express my happiness through this platform and to say a big thanks to Dr. sikama for restoring my life back to normal. You can as well contact Dr. sikama via email: drsikama@gmail.com or you can call and WhAtsapp him on +2348130725051 if you are infected with HERPES virus or having any health problems you can contact Dr. sikama and he will help you. DOCTOR SIKAMA CAN AS WELL CURE THE FOLLOWING DISEASE:1. HIV/AIDS 2. HERPES 3. CANCER of all kind 4. HSV 1&2 5. Herpatitis B 6.Diabetes 7.HPV 8.COPD (Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease) 9.Asthma10.Acute angle-closure Glaucoma 11.Sickle cells 12.CHRONIC PANCREATITIS Dr. sikama is capable of curing any type of diseases with his herbal medicine.  etc
Paul S.
Submitted 05/01/20
I was very pleased with the service I received. They were very pleasant and explained everything they were doing I would recommend this practice to anyone needing a podiatrist
Wilton A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great and very personable.
Adriane F.
Submitted 04/03/20
Everyone is so nice and helpful.
Rhonda E.
Submitted 03/26/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Roussel's for over 5 years. I have been extremely satisfied with every visit during that time. He is a fabulous doctor who always takes the time to fully explain any procedure, concern or treatment. He listens to his patients and has a great demeanor. I truly appreciate his professionalism, skill and care. Thank you Dr. Roussel!
ROBERT M.
Submitted 03/25/20
preliminary and confirming.
Henry R.
Submitted 03/24/20
Had appointment during the pandemic. Staff and office very clean! When entering building, you are immediately checked for a fever. Hand sanny everywhere. Doc Scripps is legit. Staff is legit. Treatment legit.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/14/20
The staff and doctor were nice and informative.
Portia D.
Submitted 03/07/20
I was recently seen by Dr. Andy J. Roussel, a Podiatrist at the Lake Ridge Foot and Ankle Center in Lake Ridge, VA. I injured my big toe and the nail was bleeding. When I called the office, they made an appointment for me to immediately to see Dr. Roussel. He examined my toe and told me the nail had to be removed. They prepared me for the surgery and Dr. Roussel removed the nail within seconds. I had absolutely no pain during and after the procedure. I want to thank Dr. Roussel for his outstanding patient care service which he continues to demonstrated during my follow up visits. Dr. Roussel, is “top-notch” in the field of advanced Podiatrist medical practices by using his broad scope of expertise resulting in successful surgical outcome procedures. Dr. Roussel is a superb communicator who interacts extremely well with his patients. Dr. Roussel's demand for high standards in all podiatrist treatments is greatly appreciated. He always displays a pleasant demeanor and also explains the medical procedures with confidence and empathy. Dr. Roussel's positive attitude and genuine concern for his patients warrants this symbol of appreciation and 100% patient care satisfaction. I will recommend the Lake Ridge Foot and Ankle Center to all my professional and social networks. Thank you Dr. Roussel for your making my visits to the Lake Ridge Foot and Ankle Center pleasant and very successful! I appreciate your wonderful patient care services. Portia Boggia Davidson, LE, LLC and President of the Washington International Piano Arts Council
Hannah A.
Submitted 02/17/20
Best foot doctor.
Mary C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Derner was timely, answered all my questions and had a great "bedside" manner.